

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय ब्रह्मपुर KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, BERHAMPUR (ODISHA) AMBAPUA, BERHAMPUR, Dist-GANJAM-760011 आम्बपुआ,ब्रह्मपुर, जिला-गंजाम),ओडिशा

(M) 8763925100(PPL)8480580089(Office)8480580087(Primary)

1508

Website: <u>berhampur.kvs.ac.in</u>, e mail: <u>kvberhampur@kvberhampur.in</u> KV Code: 1144, Stn.Code:91, CBSE School Code: 19098, Affiliation No: 1500001, Estd: 1967

Minutes of the Vidyalaya Management Committee of KV Berhampur

The 2nd Vidyalaya Management Committee meeting for the session 2021-22 of KV Berhampur was conducted on 18/01/2022 (Tuesday) at 03:30 PM through online mode. The meeting was presided by Sh. Vijay Amruta Kulange, IAS, District Collector & Magistrate, Ganjam- Chairman, VMC, KV Berhampur. The following members were virtually attended the meeting.

SI	VMC Designation	Name of the Member	Designation	
No				
1	Chairman , VMC	Sh. Vijay Amruta Kulange, IAS	District Collector & Magistrate,	
			Ganjam	
2	Parent Member (Lady)	Mrs. Kanak Lata Dash	M/O- Divyashree Satapathy, CLASS VII	
			В	
3	Parent Member (Gents)	Sh. Rajib Kumar Behera,	F/O Devesh Behera, CLASS III B	
4	Member(Educationist)	Shri Bibhuti Satpathy	Principal,OAVS, Raingulunda, at	
)	Korapalli,Ganjam	
5	Member(Doctor)	Dr. Roopam Panda	Asst. Professor, Department of	
			Physiolosy, MKCG Berhampur	
6	Member(SC/ST)	Shri Sudam Mandal	Registrar. MKCG Medical college,	
			Berhampur	
7	Teacher Member	Mrs. S V S G K Padmavati Devi	PRT, K.V.Berhampur	
8	Member(CGEWCC)	Mr.B.Maheswar Rao	Asst.Director(II)	
			Indian Post,PMG,Berhampur	
9	Member-Secretary	Mr. B Patnaik	Principal, K.V. Berhampur, Ganjam	
10	Member(Technical)	Sh Suman Jee	Executive Engineer, CPWD, Berhampur	
11	Special Invitee	Mr. R.K.Gupta	Vice Principal, KV Berhampur	

The meeting was commenced with a formal and warm welcome by the Principal, KV Berhampur, to the distinguished members of Vidyalaya management Committee (VMC), followed by introduction of all the members to the chair. The principal presented the welcome note and lighted upon the salient features of KVS followed by the detailed information about the present situation of the Vidyalaya regarding staff, infrastructure, academic & sports etc through a short video presentation. The following areas covered in the video

DUR IGan

VIDYALAYA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SI No	Name	Port Folio
1	Sri Vijay Amruta Kulange IAS IAS,Collector& Dist. Magistrate, Ganjam, Chatrapur,	Chairman
2	ShDr.SiddeshwarBaliramBondar IAS Commissioner, BeMC.	Chairman's Nominee
3	Shri BibhutiSatpathy, Principal, OAVS, Raingulunda, at Korapalli, Ganjam	Member(Educationist)
<u>.</u>	Sh. RAJIB KUMAR BEHERA, F/O DEVESH BEHERA , III B	Member(Parent)
5	MRS SGK PADMAVATI DEVI, PRT K.V. Berhampur, Ganjam	Member(Teacher)
	Mr. B Patnaik, Principal, K.V. Berhampur, Ganjam	Member-Secrtary

अभ-प्राचार्थ/के.वि.जल्प9न Principal KV Pathone (Tarbert

SI NO	Name	Port Folio
1	MR BIGHNESWAR PATNAIK PRINCIPAL	Chairman
2	Sh. Gouri Shankar Mohanty, F/O- Anwesh Mohanty, Class VI A	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	MR HARIHAR PANDA HEAD MASTER	SECRETARY
4	MR AKHIL KU MAHAPATRA F/O Pratyasha Mahapatra Class III C	MEMBER
5	Dr. Roopam Panda, M/O- AdyanshuPanigrahi, Class I A,	MEMBER
6	MRS JYOTIRMAYEE TRIPATHY PGT (BIOLOGY)	Member(Teacher)
7	MR N R DAS LIBRARIAN	Member(Teacher)
8	MRS NEELIMA DAVID M/O SUBHASHREE DHANRAJ CLASS XI C	JOINT SECRETARY